Dates & locations

We offer courses all over the world upon request. We also currently have Shandithi practitioners in Italy, Norway, Germany and Spain. This means that we are in an expansive phase and are also spreading this fantastic technique where there is interest. Feel free to contact Jenny for inquiries and ideas.

Shandithi Basic

Köping (Sweden)
16-17:e & 23-24 november 2019
7-8 & 14-15 march 2020

Instructor: Maria Lantz

Arboga/Medåker (Sweden)
Part 1: 9-10 november
Part 2: 16-17 november

Instructor: Katja Makkonen

Köping (Sweden)
Part 1: 28-29 september
Part 2: 5-6 october

Instructor: Ann Forsell

Deliberate creating

Iona (Scotland)
Spring 2020

This course is for those who already have the Shandithi meditation. It is a journey that develops your consciousness. Here you will receive personalized instructions for your own development and also group coherence. A journey that takes you into the future where you create yourself, what you experience.

Instructor: Jenny Georgsson

Instructors

Köping

Jenny Georgsson
jenny@shandithi.com
+46 (0)73-965 84 15

Ann Forssell
ann@shandithi.com
+46 (0)73-643 61 60

Maria Lantz
maria@shandithi.com
+46 (0)73-688 18 00

Sara Ericson
sara@shandithi.com
+46 (0)73-076 45 40

gothenburg

Sara Ericson
sara@shandithi.com
+46 (0)73-076 45 40

Maya Chindra
chindra@shandithi.com
+46 (0)70-985 52 43

Malou Idun Johansson
malou@shandithi.com
+46 (0)70-511 11 20

Arboga

Katja Makkonen
katja@shandithi.com
+46 (0)70-749 57 55

Kinesiologists

Västerås

Renée Hallberg
renee_hallberg@yahoo.se
+46 (0)70-354 34 09

gothenburg

Malou Idun Johansson
malou@shandithi.com
+46 (0)70-511 11 20

Sara Ericson
sara@shandithi.com
+46 (0)73-076 45 40

Västra Frölunda

Karin Wennerberg
karinwen@hotmail.se
+46 (0)72-253 59 65

Monica Bergren Andersson
monicaocurt@gmail.com
+46 (0)70-529 29 85

Köping

Jenny Georgsson
jenny@shandithi.com
+46 (0)73-965 84 15

Helena Söderqvist
helena@rygghalsan.se
+46 (0)70-875 36 25

Sara Ericson
sara@shandithi.com
+46 (0)73-076 45 40

Massage therapists

Skinnskatteberg

Therese Åberg
therese.johanson1962@gmail.com
+46 (0)73-767 01 62

Västerås

Renée Hallberg
renee_hallberg@yahoo.se
+46 (0)70-354 34 09

Köping

Sara Ericson
sara@shandithi.com
+46 (0)73-076 45 40

Susanne Eriksson
susanneafwahlberg@hotmail.com
+46 (0)72-332 47 00

Helena Söderqvist
helena@rygghalsan.se
+46 (0)70-875 36 25

Gothenburg

Malou Idun Johansson
malou@shandithi.com
+46 (0)70-511 11 20